School of Electronic and Communications Engineering

Fri, 17 Nov 2017 - DIT week 12

Home > Postdoctorate Researchers

Information for

Information about

Research

[AHFR logo] [prc logo] [CNRI logo]

Postdoctorate Researchers

NameTel.LocationEmail
Dr. Xiulong Bao4716 xbao@electronics.dit.ie
Dr. Nikki Cranley7958FOCAS Nikki.Cranley@cnri.dit.ie
Dr. Matthias John4716KE:4-010 Matthias.John@student.dit.ie
Dr. Karol Kowalik7951FOCAS kowalik@cnri.dit.ie
Dr. Sunish Mathews4569PRC sunish.mathews@dit.ie
Dr. Shynu Nair4716KE4-10 shynu.nair@dit.ie
Dr. Miroslaw Narbutt7959FOCAS narbutt@cnri.dit.ie
Dr. Ginu Rajan4569PRC Ginu.Rajan@dit.ie
Dr. Giuseppe Ruvio4716KE:4-010 Giuseppe.Ruvio@student.dit.ie
Dr. Pengfei Wang4569PRC Pengfei.Wang@student.dit.ie
Dr. Qian Wang4569 Qian.Wang@dit.ie
Dr. Qiang Wu4569PRC Qiang.Wu@dit.ie